FR
DE
EN
Camping les Cigognes** - Sélestat

Legal Information

camping.selestat.fr

Publisher:

Mairie de Selestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex -France

Phone number: 03 88 58 85 00


Webhosting:

Mairie de Selestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex


Production:

Mairie de Selestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex


Cookies:

When you visit the site, information is collected in a file stored in the user's computer. This file called "cookie" does not contain any personal information.

Information on Web user profiles is stored for statistical purposes. This will include, among other things, browser and operating system used, geographical location of enquiries, date and time of access, navigation tour on the site, frequency of visits, etc.

Any user may refuse the storage of such data by adjusting his computer browser settings to allow or refuse cookies.

They can be deleted or refused without this having any effect on your access to the website pages.


Personal data processing

The camping.selestat.fr website respects the privacy of Internet users and strictly complies with current laws concerning protection of privacy and individual freedoms.  No personal data is collected without your knowledge. No personal data is transferred to third parties.

Emails, email addresses and other personal information sent to this Website are not subject to any exploitation and are stored only for the time necessary for their processing.

In accordance with the law of 6th January 1978 on Data Processing and Civil Liberties, you have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete any of your personal data.  You may exercise this right, subject to presentation of proof of your identity, by writing to:

Mairie de Selestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex


External information and links:

The camping.selestat.fr website provides links to French or foreign websites of associations, professional bodies or partner companies concerning one-time operations.

Each time, the website we suggest you visit is systematically specified. These pages (the addresses of which are regularly checked) are not part of the camping.selestat.fr website.

The editors of the website may not be considered as liable with regard to the contents to which the links refer.   The links are available only to provide the web user with easier access to other documentary resources on the subject consulted.


Creation of links to « camping.selestat.fr »


Implementation of links to camping.selestat.fr is not subject to any prior agreement with the exception of the use of the deep link technique, which means that the pages of the camping.selestat.fr website should not be embedded inside pages of another website, but must be accessible through the opening of an independent window.

This authorization does not apply to websites that disseminate information of a racist, pornographic, xenophobic and polemical nature or that, in general, may be deemed offensive to the general public.

Rates and reservation requests

Online reservation requests shall constitute no guarantee of obtaining a pitch. Likewise, the rates are provided on the website only on an indicative basis.

Only a written confirmation of reservation received with price information commits the Camping les Cigognes.

Liability provision

Information provided on this website is intended as a public service. Despite the care taken to verify information and contents, elements available online make no claim to perfect accuracy and may not be considered as grounds for liability on the part of the camping.selestat.fr website.
 

The city of Selestat reserves the right to make corrections / changes / withdrawals at any time without prior notification.

Intellectual property

All photographs on this website belong to the city of Selestat or to their authors and are used with their kind permission.  Any full or partial representation and/or reproduction and/or exploitation of this website by any process whatsoever, without express permission of the city of Selestat is prohibited and will constitute an infringement as understood in the French Code of Intellectual Property Rights.

This prohibition does not apply to the elements for which reproduction has been expressly authorized by current legislation (in particular Ordinance n° 2005-650 of 6 June 2005 and the French Code of Intellectual Property Rights).

However, reproductions must be designated with the name of the author, the source, and whenever possible, there shall be a link to the original text online on the website.

FR
DE
EN
Camping les Cigognes** - Sélestat

Mentions légales

camping.selestat.fr

Éditeur :

Mairie de Sélestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex

Téléphone : 03 88 58 85 00

Hébergement :

Mairie de Sélestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex

Réalisation :

Mairie de Sélestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex

Cookies :

Lors de la navigation sur le site, des informations sont recueillies dans un fichier qui est stocké sur l’ordinateur de l’internaute. Ce fichier nommé ‘cookie’ ne contient aucune information personnelle.

A des fins de statistiques, des informations relatives au profil des internautes sont conservées. Il s’agira entre autre du navigateur utilisé, du système d’exploitation, de l’origine géographique des requêtes, de la date et heure de la connexion, du circuit de navigation sur le site, de la fréquence des visites, etc.

Tout internaute a la possibilité de refuser l’enregistrement de ces données en modifiant la configuration du navigateur de son ordinateur pour qu’il autorise ou non l’enregistrement de cookies.

Il est possible de les refuser ou de les supprimer sans que cela ait une quelconque influence sur votre accès aux pages du site.

Traitement des données personnelles

Le site camping.selestat.fr respecte la vie privée de l’internaute et se conforme strictement aux lois en vigueur sur la protection de la vie privée et des libertés individuelles. Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée à votre insu. Aucune information personnelle n’est cédée à des tiers.

Les courriels, les adresses électroniques ou autres informations nominatives dont ce site est destinataire ne font l’objet d’aucune exploitation et ne sont conservés que pour la durée nécessaire à leur traitement.

En application de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, de modification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit, en justifiant de votre identité, en écrivant à:

Mairie de Sélestat

9, place d’Armes

67 604 SELESTAT Cedex

Informations et liens externe :

Le site camping.selestat.fr propose des liens vers des sites, français ou étrangers, d’associations, d’organismes professionnels, ou d’entreprises partenaires sur des opérations ponctuelles.

Chaque fois, il est systématiquement précisé vers quel site nous vous proposons d’aller. Ces pages, dont les adresses sont régulièrement vérifiées, ne font pas partie du site camping.selestat.fr.

Elles n’engagent pas la responsabilité de la rédaction du site qui ne peut être tenue pour responsable des contenus vers lesquels ces liens pointent. Les liens ne visent qu’à permettre à l’internaute d’accéder plus facilement à d’autres ressources documentaires sur le sujet consulté.

Création de liens vers « camping.selestat.fr »

La mise en place de liens vers le site camping.selestat.fr n’est conditionnée à aucun accord préalable sous réserve de ne pas utiliser la technique du lien profond, c’est-à-dire que les pages du site camping.selestat.fr ne doivent pas être imbriquées à l’intérieur des pages d’un autre site, mais visibles par l’ouverture d’une fenêtre indépendante.

Cette autorisation ne s’applique en aucun cas aux sites internet diffusant des informations à caractère raciste, pornographique, xénophobe, polémique ou pouvant, d’une façon générale porter atteinte à la sensibilité du plus grand nombre.

Demande de Réservation et Tarifs

Les demandes de réservation en ligne n'accordent en aucun cas une garantie d’obtention d'un emplacement. De même les tarifs indiqués sur le site ne le sont qu'à titre indicatif.

Seule la réception écrite d'une confirmation de réservation avec indication tarifaire engage le camping les Cigognes.

Clause de responsabilité

Les informations proposées sur ce site le sont à titre de service rendu au public. Malgré tout le soin apporté à la vérification des contenus et des informations, les éléments mis en ligne ne sauraient, de quelque manière que ce soit, prétendre à l’exactitude et engager la responsabilité du camping.selestat.fr.

 

La ville de Sélestat se réserve le droit de procéder à des corrections / modifications / retraits à tous moments et sans avis préalable.

Propriété intellectuelle

Toutes les photographies du site sont propriété de la Ville de Sélestat ou de leurs auteurs et sont utilisées avec leur aimable autorisation. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation totale ou partielle de ce site Web par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l’autorisation expresse de la Ville de Sélestat, est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon au sens du code de la Propriété intellectuelle.

Cette interdiction ne s’applique pas aux éléments dont la reproduction est expressément autorisé par la législation en vigueur (notamment l’Ordonnance n° 2005-650 du 6 juin 2005 et le Code de la Propriété intellectuelle ).

Toutefois les reproductions doivent obligatoirement être assorties de la mention du nom de l’auteur, de la source, et si possible d’un lien renvoyant vers le document original en ligne sur le site.